Tech Reps of Omaha

Headquarters 

Neil Feldhacker, RCDD

Principal

402.680.5383

nfeldhacker@tech-reps.net

Territory S. IL, MO, KS, IA, and NE

Click for LinkedIn  or  Vcard

Contact Us

Tech Reps, Inc.

Technology solutions provider

Management Team

 

Our organization is comprised of one office administrator and six outside sales engineers.  The sales people are located in St Louis MO, Kansas City MO, Des Moines IA, and Omaha NE.   Each sales person has a minimum of twelve years of sales experience in the industry.  We have a combined sixty years experience selling in our territory. 

Contact us

 

Thanks for your time and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.   Please feel free to call, email, text, or join us on linkedin.  

We would like to consult with you and your company to budget a project, quote an item, demo a product, or set up a training.  

 

Have a question about IT solutions give us a call today!

 

 

Tech Reps of St Louis 

Infrastructure Sales

Gene Moore  314.910.3443

gmoore@tech-reps.net

Territory Eastern MO and S. Illinois.

Click for LinkedIn or Vcard

 

Tech Reps of St Louis

Security Sales

Tim Hager, LEED GA, NICET

 314.910.3528

thager@tech-reps.net

Territory KS, MO, S. IL

 Click for LinkedIn or Vcard

 

Tech Reps of Kansas City

Infrastructure Sales

Cody Clark  913.515.5798

cclark@tech-reps.net

Territory Western MO and Kansas

Click for LinkedIn or Vcard

 

Tech Reps of Des Moines

Pat Astor III, MCSE  515.650.0659

pastor@tech-reps.net

Territory Central and Eastern Iowa

Click for LinkedIn or Vcard

 

Tech Reps of Omaha

Ryan Stanzel  402-658-9577

Rstanzel@tech-reps.net

Territory Nebraska and Western Iowa

Click for LinkedIn or Vcard